Links

SOME LINKS

https://www.leica-camera.blog/2013/01/14/alfonso-de-castro-professor-photographer-and-daguerreotypist/
THE LEICA CAMERA BLOG : Interview with Alfonso de Castro.

http://photography-now.com/artist/alfonso-de-castro

Revela-t

https://hassansphotography.weebly.com/exam.html

https://es.skinography.net/alfondc

Alternative photography.

Academia: https://greav.academia.edu/AlfonsodeCastro

Saatchiart Alfonso de Castro – https://www.saatchiart.com/art/Photography-Who-are-you/793750/2817795/view

http://www.photojournale.com/featuredalfonsocastro.php

PED191224032
Flickr by alfondc

https://www.lomography.es/magazine/331022-momentos-pinhole-con-alfonso-de-castro

http://alfondc.daportfolio.com/

https://espaifotograficcanbaste.wordpress.com/tag/youichi-shidomoto/

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/20412897-alfonso-de-castro

ALT-PHOTO

Alternative Photography – http://www.alternativephotography.com/

Sarah Van Keuren – https://www.sarahvankeuren.net/

Science Company – https://www.sciencecompany.com/Van-Dyke-Brown-Photographic-Process.aspx

Ray Bidegain – https://raybidegain.com/

Mike Ware – https://www.mikeware.co.uk/mikeware/Platino-Palladiotype.html

PINHOLE PHOTOGRAPHY

The Pinhole Gallery – https://pinhole.org/

International Pinhole Photography Day – https://pinholeday.org

Around the World Pinhole Crazy People –  AWPCP.org

Sharon Harris Pinhole Photography – http://sharonharrisphotography.com/

Nancy Breslin – www.nancybreslin.com

Jon Grepstad – https://jongrepstad.com/pinhole-photography/pinhole-photography-history-images-cameras-formulas/

Parallax Photo – https://parallaxphotographic.coop/beginners-guide-to-pinhole-photography/

Pinhole Calculator – https://www.mrpinhole.com/calcpinh.php

Dianne Boss – diannebos.ca

FRIENDS and INTERESTING PLACES

Dominique Leyva – https://visualhuesca.wordpress.com/tag/dominique-leyva/

Joan Linux – https://blog.pocallum.cat/

Analogueworks – https://analogueworks.wixsite.com/analogueworks

CartierBresson no es un reloj – https://www.cartierbressonnoesunreloj.com/

Leicaeme – Foro de usuarios de Leica en español – https://www.leicaeme.com